Mozambique 1975

Provincial Championship

Lourenço Marques (now Maputo)

Final table:

 1. Sporting Clube de Lourenço Marques	[now Clube de Desportos da Maxaquene (Maputo)]
 8. Mahafil

Other participants:
Grupo Desportivo de Lourenço Marques	[now Grupo Desportivo de Maputo]
Clube Ferroviário de Lourenço Marques	[now Clube Ferroviário de Maputo]
Sport Lourenço Marques e Benfica	[now Clube de Desportos Costa do Sol (Maputo)]
Associação Académica de Lourenço Marques
1º de Maio


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Todor Krastev for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Todor Krastev (
Last updated: 23 Oct 2004

(C) Copyright Todor Krastev and RSSSF 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.