Myanmar - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1924   Finance and Revenue FC (Yangon)
2005   Kanbawza FC (Taunggyi)                      [aka KBZ FC]
2008   Yangon United FC (Yangon)                   [founded as Air Bagan]  
2009   Ayeyawady United FC (Yangon)                [founded as Delta United FC]
       Hantharwady United FC  (Yangon)             [founded as Okkthar United FC]      
       Magway FC (Mandalay)
       Southern Myanmar FC (Mawlamyaing) 
       Yadanarbon FC (Mandalay)  
       Zayar Shwe Myay FC (Monywa)
2010   Manaw Myay FC (Myitkyina)
       Naypyitwa FC (Yangon) 
       Rakhine United  FC (Sitwe)                  [founded as Rakhapura United FC]            
       Zwekapin United FC (Hpa-An)                 [aka Zwegabin United FC]  
2012   Chin United FC (Yangon)
       Mawyawadi FC (Yangon)     

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Feb 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.