South West Africa (Namibia) 1988

Blue Waters              (champions)
Explorers Eleven  
Black Africa
Orlando Pirates 
Robber Chanties
Young Ones  
African Stars
Chief Santos
Sorrento Bucs 
B & S Tigers  
Life Fighters 
Eleven Arrows  
Cuca Tops 
Hunger Lions             (relegated)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 6 Feb 2008

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.