TR Northern Cyprus - List of Women Champions

2007        Akdeniz Spor Birliği
2008        Akdeniz Spor Birliği
2009        Akdeniz Spor Birliği        (MAGEM ?)
2010        Akdeniz Spor Birliği

About this document

NB: the FA of TR North Cyprus is not recognised by UEFA or FIFA (and neither is the state); inclusion of results here exclusively serves football statistical purposes

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Jul 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.