Nepal - Foundation Dates Clubs

1932            Jawalakheel Youth Club (Patan)
                Rani Pokhara Corner Team (Kathmandu) 
1934            New Road Team (Kathmandu)
1951            Sankata Boys SC (Kathmandu)
1952            Boys Union Club (Kathmandu)
1966            Mahendra Police Club (Kathmandu)
1972            Friends Club (Patan)
1974            Kathmandu Club
                Three Star Club (Patan)
1975            Naxal Yuba Mandal (Kathmandu)
1979            Boys Sports Club (Kathmandu)
1982            Manang Marsyangdi (Kathmandu)
1998            Galaxian Club (Kathmandu)
2001            Biratnagar FC

NB: Patan also called Lalitpur.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Apr 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.