New Caledonia (Women) 2013

Championnat Féminin Séniors

Round ?
[Aug 25]  (rescheduled game)
ASC Boulouparis             -  OMS Paita
Round 9 [Sep 1]
Nengone Sport               -  AS Wetr 1
ASC Boulouparis             -  Olympique de Nouméa
AS Mont-Dore                -  AS Wetr 2
OMS Paita                   -  JS Maré
FC Auteuil                  -  Entente du Sud                            
Round 15
[Oct 13]
ASC Boulouparis           11-1 AS Wetr 2
OMS Paita                  5-2 AS Wetr 1
JS Maré                    2-3 AS Mont-Dore
FC Auteuil                 1-0 Olympique  de Nouméa  

NB: ASC Boulouparis (women football section founded 2007) won the national championship once.



list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.