New Caledonia (Women) 2017

Championnat Fédéral Féminin


Poule A
 Paita FC
 Entente Nord Kwengnii
 AS Mont-Dore
 Horizon Patho
 Gaitcha FCN
Poule B
 ES Maré
 Tiga FB
 AS Wetr                    [qualified]
 AS Lossi 
 ASC Boulouparis            [qualified]
 ASC Koinde

NB: also Hienghène Sport and Entente Luecilla/Ponoz qualified for semifinals

Semifinals [Nov 25]
ASC Boulouparis         6-1 Hienghène Sport
AS Wetr                 3-0 Entente Luecilla/Ponoz
Final [Dec 2]
ASC Boulouparis         0-0 AS Wetr                 [2-3 pen]           

NB: first ever championship title for AS Wetr


list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.