Nicaragua Second Level Champions

Second Division

[A=Apertura, C=Clausura]
1986          not known
1987-88       not kown
1989        Xilotepelt FC (JInotepe)   
1990-96       not known
1996/97     Real Bautista FC (Granada)
1997/98     Inter Barrio Cuba (Managua)
1998/99     Real Madriz FC (Somoto)
1999/00     Universidad Americana (Managua)
2000/01     Parmalat FC (Managua)
2001/02     Club Barrio Cuba (Managua)
2002/03     Club Deportivo (Masatepe)
2003/04     Atlético (Estelí)
2004/05       not known
2005/06     FC  San Marcos (San Marcos)
2006/07     Club Deportivo (Ocotal)
2008 C      VCP Chinandega
2008/09 A   Chinandega FC
2008/09 C   América Managua FC (Managua)  
2009/10 A   Managua FC
2009/10 C   América Managua FC (Managua)
2010/11 A   Chinandega FC
2010/11 C   Juventus FC (Managua)
2011/12 A   Xilotepelt FC (JInotepe)
2011/12 C   UNAN Managua FC (Managua)
2012/13 A   ART Municipal (Jalapa)
2012/13 C   ART Municipal (Jalapa)
2013/14 A   UNAN Managua FC (Managua)
2013/14 C   Real Estelí FC B (Estelí)
2014/15 A   Chinandega FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.