Nicaragua - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1917    Diriangén FC Diriamba 
1926    Club Deportivo Granada
1932    Club Atlético Managua
        Alas FC Managua 
1961    Real Estelí FC                                [founded as Estelí FC]  
1972    Club Deportivo América Managua 
1975    Chinandega FC
1977    Juventus FC Managua 
1982    Club Deportivo Masachapa San Rafael del Sur
1987    Club Deportivo Walter Ferretti Managua        [founded as MINT]
1995    Club Deportivo Jalapa
1996    Real Madriz FC Somoto 
1997    Club Deportivo Bluefields
2002    Club Deportivo Ocotal
2006    Managua FC  
        Vicente de la Cruz Padilla Chinandega         [aka VCP Chinandega]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Nov 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.