Niger - List of Foundation Dates

1947  Renaissance Elmina
1974  Olympic FC (Niamey)                                         
      Sahel SC (Niamey)
      AS des Gendarmerie Nationale Nigeriénne [aka AS GNN] (Niamey) 
        [founded as AS des Forces de Défense et de Sécurité [aka AS FNIS]
1983  Nassari Alkali Club (Zinder)
1993  JS Ténéré (Niamey)
      AS Police (Niamey)       
1996  US Gendarmerie Nationale (Tillabéry)
2007  Liptako FC (Niamey)  
2008  Dan Kassawa FC (Maradi)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 May 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.