Niue - List of Champions

1985    Alofi 
1986-97   unknown   
1998    Lakepa 
1999    Talava 
2000    Talava 
2001    Alofi
2002      unknown
2003      unknown   
2004    Talava
2005    Talava
2006-07   unknown
2008      not played
2009      not played
2010    Vaiea United  
2011    Vaiea Sting
2012    Vaiea Sting 

NB: Vaiea United and Vaiea Sting presumably same club; they also won the
    knock-out tournament 2012

The following clubs won at least 1 championship (prior to 1998):

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2000/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.