Northern Marianas - Foundation Dates of Clubs

2007     Matansa FC (San Roque)   
2008     Paire FC
         MP United
         Tan Holdings FC (Tanapag)
2013     Tinian Premier FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.