New Zealand (Women) 2012

National Women's League

Participating teams (8):

North Conference
   Auckland Football Federation
   Northern Football Federation
   Waikato/Bay of Plenty Football
   New Zealand women's national under-17 football team
South Conference
   Capital Football
   Central Football
   Mainland Pride

Final [date?]
Northern Football Federation   2-0 Auckland Football Federation




list of champions and cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Jan 2014

(c) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.