East Timor - List of Cup Winners

Taša 12 de Novembro
2013      not known (final: Dili Leste vs Manufahi)
2014      not known
2015    Aitana FC               3-2 DIT FC
2016    AS Ponta Leste          1-0 Assalam FC  
2017    AtlÚtico Ultramar       7-4 Carsae FC     

2016    AS Ponta Leste          2-1 AD Sport Laulara e Benfica  
2017    Karketu Dili FC         4-0 AtlÚtico Ultramar       

Taša Vos Esperanša 2001
2001      not known

Polisi Cup
2003    Polisi N. Timor Leste   3-2 7 Desember

Piala Kemederkaan
2005/06 Fitun Matebian Sporting 0-0 AD Esperança               [5-4 pen]

Taša Digicel
2010    AD Dili Leste 
2011    AD Dili Leste 

2014    Fitun Leo Sae           4-2 Amor Oebau	

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 30 Nov 2017

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.