East Timor - List of Foundation Dates

1938     Sporting Clube de Timor (Dili)
1965     Clube Sport Dili e Benfica (Dili)
1967     Académica e Sporting de Timor (DIli)
1976     AFTL FC (Dili)
1985     Zebra CF (Baucau)
1986     Carsae FC
2003     FC Vila Nova
2004     FC Belta Trez (Kota Lospalos)
2006     Porto Taibesi FC
2011     FC Madohi (Beto Barat)
2015     Karketu Dili FC (Dili)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.