Puerto Rico - List of Women Champions

Liga Superior Femenina

2001/02 Real Quintana (San Juan)
2002/03   no competition
2003/04 Jerezanas FC (Rio Piedras)
2004    Real Quintana (San Juan)
2005    Jerezanas FC (Rio Piedras)
2006    Real Quintana (San Juan)
2007    Jerezanas FC (Rio Piedras)
2008    Club Balompié Feminino de Guayama
2009    Torrimar
2010 Ap Club Balompié Feminino de Guayama
2011 Ap Boca Olímpico 
2011 Cl Academia Quintana 
2012 Ap Bayamón FC 
2012 Cl Barbosa FC 
2013 Ap Bayamón FC 
2013 Cl Bayamón FC 
2014 Ap Mayagüez FC 
2014 Cl Bayamón FC 
2015 Ap Fundación Romano SA (Carolina)
2016 Cl Bayamón FC 
2017    Criollas de Caguas  

Copa T-Mobile de Fútbol Femenino

2009    Club Balompié Feminino de Guayama

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Mar 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.