Pakistan - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1948  Pakistan Navy FC (Quetta)
1950  Pakistan Army FC (Rawalpindi)                    [aka Army Greens] 
      Pakistan Railways FC (Multan) 
1958  Pakistan International Airlines (Karachi)        [aka PIA] 
1960  Afghan FC (Chaman)
      PMC Club Athletico (Faisalabad) 
1975  Habib Bank Ltd. FC (Karachi)                     [aka HBL]  
1982  Wohaib Butt Memorial Club (Lahore)
1983  Water & Power Development Authority FC (Lahore)  [aka WAPDA] 
1995  Khan Research Laboratories FC (Kahuta)           [aka KHL] 
1996  Karachi United FC (Karachi)
2005  Fanats FC (Karachi)
2007  Islamabad United FC (Islamabad)
      Karachi Energy FC (Karachi)                      [aka Karachi Bazigar]  
      Lahore Lajpaals FC  (Lahore)
      Quetta Zorawar FC (Quetta)
      Tribe FC (Peshawar)
2010  Muslim Club (Chaman)  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.