Palestine Cup for Juniors

It is unclear whether and if yes how the tournaments were related, and whether they are a late successor of the Palestine Cup 1971-1975.


Year   Winners           Runners-Up            Venue
1983   Iraq          1-0 Saudi Arabia   [aet]  Casablanca, Morocco
1985   Saudi Arabia                            Algeria
1989   Morocco       3-1 Iraq                  Iraq
2002   Algeria           Yemen                 Sana'a, Yemen

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (
Last updated: 24 Jul 2004

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 2002/04
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.