Panama - List of Foundation Dates

1890        Panamá Athletic Club (Panamá)
1894        Colón River FC (Colón) [aka Colón FC River Plate or Colón Sport Club]    
1955        CD Plaza Amador (Panamá)
1963        Alianza FC (Panamá)
            Club Atlético de la Zona del Canal (Balboa)
1971        San Francisco FC (La Chorrera)
1974        CD Pan de Azúcar (San Miguelito)
            Chorrillo FC (Panamá)
1978        Panamá Viejo FC (Panamá)
1982        Club Atlético Independiente (La Chorrera)
1984        Tauro FC (Panamá)
            Eurokickers AFC (Panamá)
1989        Sporting San Miguelito (San Miguelito)
1991        Sporting Colón (Colón)
1994 28-Apr Deportivo Árabe Unido (Colón)
1995        Atlético Nacional FC (La Chorrera)
1999        Chepo FC (Chepo)
2002 18-Jun Atlético Chiriquí (David)
2010  9-Mar Colón C-3 (Colón)


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.