Pan-Pacific Championship


Ed. Year Winners                       Runners-Up                       Venue
  1 2008 Gamba Osaka               6-1 Houston Dynamo                   Honolulu
  2 2009 Suwon Samsung Bluewings   1-1 Los Angeles Galaxy   [4-2 pen]   Los Angeles



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hamdan Saaid for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hamdan Saaid (
Last updated: 26 Feb 2009

(C) Copyright Hamdan Saaid and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.