Paraguay - List of Fourth Level Champions

Winners are promoted to Primera de Ascensco (3rd level Asunción region).

Segunda de Ascenso (Asunción region)

NB: 3rd level until 1996.

1997  Atlántida
1998  Sport Colonial
1999  Pilcomayo
2000  Capitán Figari
2001  Humaitá
2002  General Caballero (San Felipe)
2003  Sportivo Ameliano
2004  3 de Noviembre
2005  1° de Marzo
2006  Sportivo Ameliano
2007  3 de Febrero

Primera División C (Asunción region)

2008  Cristóbal Colón (Ñemby)
2009  River Plate       
2010  3 de Febrero
2011  12 de Octubre (Santo Domingo)
2012  Atlántida
2013  Sportivo Limpeño
2014  Fulgencio Yegros (Ñemby)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Juan Pablo Andrés for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Juan Pablo Andrés
Last updated: 12 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Juan Pablo Andrés and RSSSF 2004/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.