Philippines - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1899-05 Manila Sporting Club                       [aka All Manila]
        Paris Club
        Manila Jockey Club                         [football section]
1906    Sandow Athletic Club (Manila)              [founded as Sandow Team]
1910    Bohemian SC (Manila)
1914    Manila Nomads SC                           [founded as Nomads SC Parañaque]
1919    Aurora Athletic Club (Manila)
1920    Circolo Social Deportivo (Manila)
1949    Manila Lions FC
1960    Philippine Army FC (Manila)
1982    Ateneo FC (Manila)
        Diliman FC (Quezón City)
1985    Lateo FC (Manila)
1991    Mendiola United FC (Manila)
1996    Kaya FC (Manila)
        Pasargad FC (Manila)   
        Dolphins United FC (Manila)
        Taburnok FC (Damaguete City)
1997    Union FC (Manila)                          [founded as Union Fenosa]
        Sunken Garden United FC (Quezón City)
1998    Green Archers United FC (Muntinlupa)       [founded as Alabang Grins] 
        Pachanga FC (Taguig)
1999    San Carlos University (Cebu City)
2000    Manila Sudanese Club
        Global FC (Manila)
2001    Stallion FC (Barotac Nuevo)
2003    Baguio FC (Baguio City)
2005    Team Socceroo FC (Parañaque)
2006    Loyola Meralco Sparks FC (Manila)
2011    Cebu Queen City United FC (Cebu City)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.