Papua New Guinea - List of Women Cup Winners


2006    Madang             2-1 Port Moresby

Besta Cup

2011    Lae                5-1 Public Servants SA (Port Moresby)
2012    Lae                5-4 Public Servants SA (Port Moresby)
2014    Madang             3-2 Kimbe              [aet]
2015    Port Moresby       1-0 Lahi 
NB: the 2011 edition of the Besta Cup was the first ever (none are missing above)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Nov 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.