Rodrigues - List of Champions

1994/95   Roche-Bon-Dieu St Etienne SC
1995/96     not known
1996/97     not known
1997/98   Port Sud-Est Dragons SC
1998/99     not known
1999-05     not known
2005/06   Port Sud-Est Dragons SC
2007-09            not known
2010      Lataniers SC            [runners-up: Baladirou SC]
2011      Lataniers SC            [runners-up: Baladirou SC]
2012      Lataniers SC            [runners-up: Barbados SC]
2013      Baladirou SC
2014/15   Baladirou SC
2015/16     league abandoned

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.