Russia - List of Women Champions

Soviet Union Champions 1990-1991

1911    Pushkino Moskva
1992    Interros Moskva        
1993    CSK VVS Samara           
1994    CSK VVS Samara    
1995    Energiya Voronezh           
1996    CSK VVS Samara       
1997    Energiya Voronezh    
1998    Energiya Voronezh    
1999    VDV Ryazan 
2000    Ryazan TNK
2001    CSK VVS Samara       
2002    Energiya XXI Vek Voronezh 
2003    Energiya Voronezh 
2004    Lada Togliatti
2005    Rossiyanka Moskovskaya Oblast
2006    Rossiyanka Moskovskaya Oblast
2007    Zvezda-2005 Perm    
2008    Zvezda-2005 Perm    
2009    Zvezda-2005 Perm    
2010    Rossiyanka Moskovskaya Oblast
2011/12 Rossiyanka Moskovskaya Oblast
2012/13 Zorkiy Krasnogorsk 
2013    FK Ryazan-VDV
2014    Zvezda-2005 Perm   
2015    Zvezda-2005 Perm  
2016    Rossiyanka Khimki 

Number of Titles (26) 

 5 Energiya Voronezh
   Zvezda-2005 Perm  

 4 Rossiyanka Moskovskaya Oblast
   CSK VVS Samara

 3 FK Ryazan-VDV (includes VDV Ryazan and Ryazan TNK)
 1 Interros Moskva
   Lada Togliatti
   Pushkino Moskva  
   Rossiyanka Khimki 
   Zorkiy Krasnogorsk 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans (
Last updated: 16 Nov 2017

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2003/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.