Rwanda - List of Women Champions

2004   not known
2005 Ruhengeri	
2006 Inyemera  
2007 Kayonza
2008 APR
2009 AS Kigali 
2010 AS Kigali 
2011 AS Kigali 
2012 AS Kigali 
2013 AS Kigali
2014 AS Kigali
2015 AS Kigali
2016 AS Kigali
2017 AS Kigali
2018 AS Kigali

NB: the first Kigali women's football tournament was held in 2000;
    the 2004 edition was the first national championship

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jun 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.