Samoa - List of Women Champions


2000    Matautu Youth
2001    Matautu Youth
2002    Kiwi SC
2003    Lepea
2004    Kiwi SC 
2005      not known
2006      not known
2007    Kiwi SC
2008      not known
2009/10 Cruz Azul
2010/11 Kiwi SC       
2011/12   not known
2012/13 Kiwi SC
2013/14 Kiwi SC
2014/15 Vaimoso SC
2016    Vaimoso SC
2017    Fa'atoia United

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Aug 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.