Samoa - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1920     Vaimoso SC (Apia)
1962     Vaivae-tai SC (Apia)
1977     Kiwi SC (Apia)
1980     Moaula United FC (Matautu Apia)
1983     Sinamoga OSM (Sinamoga)
1998     Lupe Ole Soaga SC (Vaimauga)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Sep 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.