Senegal - List of Women Cup Winners

2003   Sirènes de Grand Yoff (Dakar)   7-0 Casa Sport (Ziguinchor)
2004   Sirènes de Grand Yoff (Dakar)   9-0 Amazones de Kolda
2005   Aigles de la Médina (Dakar)     5-2 Sirènes de Grand Yoff (Dakar) 
2006   Aigles de la Médina (Dakar)     4-0 Sirènes de Grand-Yoff (Dakar) 
2007     not played
2008     not played
2009   Aigles de la Médina (Dakar)     2-0 Sirènes de Grand-Yoff (Dakar) 
2010   Sirènes de Grand Yoff (Dakar)   3-1 Amazones de Yeumbeul
2011   Médiour de Rufisque             2-0 Amazones de Grand Yoff
2012   Médiour de Rufisque             3-1 Dorades de Mbour
2013   Tigresses de Thiès              1-1 Médiour de Rufisque             [3-2 pen]
2014   Tigresses de Thiès              1-0 Amazones de Grand-Yoff
2015   Sirènes de Grand Yoff (Dakar)   4-0 Amazones de Grand-Yoff
2016   Sirènes de Grand Yoff (Dakar)   1-0 Lycée Ameth Fall (Saint-Louis)
2017   Médiour de Rufisque             4-0 Kaolack FC

NB: as the 2010 edition was the sixth, it appears the above are all (official) cup competitions,
    though some sources mention one or two cup tournaments were held between 1993 and 1995, won
    by Tigresses de Thiès

Number of Wins (13; lost finals between square brackets)

 5 [ 3] Sirènes de Grand Yoff (Dakar)

 3 [ 1] Médiour de Rufisque
 3      Aigles de la Médina (Dakar) 

 2      Tigresses de Thiès

   [ 3] Amazones de Grand Yoff
   [ 1] Amazones de Kolda
   [ 1] Amazones de Yeumbeul
   [ 1] Casa Sport (Ziguinchor)
   [ 1] Dorades de Mbour
   [ 1] Kaolack FC
   [ 1] Lycée Ameth Fall (Saint-Louis)

NB: in 2016 it was reported Sirènes had won their 6th (rather than 5th) cup

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Nov 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.