Seychelles - List of Women Champions

2000 Rovers United
2001 Olympia Coast (Port Glaud)
2002 Olympia Coast (Port Glaud)
2003 Dolphins FC       
2004 Olympia Coast (Port Glaud) 
2005 Ste Anne United
2006 Olympia Coast (Port Glaud)
2007 Olympia Coast (Port Glaud)
2008 United Sisters
2009 United Sisters
2010 La Digue Veuve  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Oct 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.