Seychelles - List of Foundation Dates

1957   Anse Réunion FC (Anse Réunion)
1980   Anse Royale FC
1985   St Louis FC (Victoria)                  [merged 2007 with Sunrise SC to St Louis Suns FC]
       Super Magic Brothers FC (Victoria)
1992   La Passe FC 
1993   Sunshine SC (Victoria)                  [merged 2007 with St Louis FC to St Louis Suns FC]
       Red Star FC (Anse-aux-Pins)             [sharing of FC Anse-aux-Pins]
       St Michel United FC (Anse-aux-Pins)     [sharing of FC Anse-aux-Pins] 
1994   Agrics FC (Grand'Anse)                  [founded as Real Grand'Anse]
2007   St Louis Suns FC (Victoria)             [merger of St Louis FC and Sunrise SC]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.