Ernest Bai Koroma Trophy

Annual tournament named after the SL president (2007-18); played by Northern Region clubs with final on Dec 25 at Wusum ground, Makeni.


Ed  Year   Winners                                  Runners-Up
 1  2010     not known       
 2  2011   Allan Thaba M'ban (Bombali district) 
 3  2012   Wusum Stars FC (Makeni)
 4  2013   Allan Thaba M'ban (Bombali district) 
 -  2014     called off due to Ebola outbreak
 5  2015     not known
 6  2016   Wusum Stars FC (Makeni)               bt  Pathfinder FC
 7  2017   Wusum Stars FC (Makeni)               2-1 Marampa Stars FC (Lunsar)
 8  2018   Wusum Stars FC (Makeni)               3-1 Kholifa Stars FC (Magburaka) 

NB: Wusum Stars FC (Makeni) won four finals and lost one (probably 2015). 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 Aug 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.