Sierra Leone 1944

SLFA Division 1 champion : Young Tigers FC
SLFA Division 2 champion : Edwardians II
SLFA Division 3 champion : Blackburn Rovers


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 4 Feb 2016

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.