South Korea - List of Women Champions

Women's Football League
2000     Sung Min Wonders
2001       not known
2002     Sung Min Wonders        [Fall League]
2003     Sung Min Wonders        [Spring League]
2003     Daekyo Kangaroos        [National Soccer Competition]
2004-06    not known
Semi-professional Women's Football League
2007-08    not known
Korean Women's Football League (KWFL)
2009     Daekyo Kangaroos
2010     Suwon Facilities Management Corporation
2011     Daekyo Kangaroos
2012     Daekyo Kangaroos
2013     Incheon Red Angels 
2014     Incheon Red Angels
2015     Incheon Red Angels                 
2016     Incheon Red Angels
2017     Incheon Red Angels
2018     Incheon Red Angels

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.