Slovenia - List of Second Level Champions

Season            Champions               Runners-up              Third place 

1991/92 East      Železničar Maribor      Dravograd               Turnišče 
        West      Krka                    Triglav Kranj           Ilirija 
1992/93           Jadran Dekani           Primorje                Kočevje 
1993/94           Kočevje                 Korotan Prevalje        Turnišče 
1994/95           Šmartno                 Nafta Lendava           Zagorje 
1995/96           Železničar Ljubljana    Nafta Lendava           Črnuče 
1996/97           Vevče                   Drava Ptuj              Dravograd 
1997/98           Triglav Kranj           Koper                   Domžale 
1998/99           Dravograd               Pohorje                 Železničar Maribor 
1999/00           Koper                   Tabor Sežana            Šmartno 
2000/01           Triglav Kranj           Šmartno                 Aluminij 
2001/02           Dravograd               Ljubljana               Aluminij 
2002/03           Domžale                 Drava Ptuj              Aluminij 
2003/04           Rudar Velenje           Bela Krajina            Zagorje 
2004/05           Rudar Velenje           Nafta Lendava           Svoboda 
2005/06           Factor                  Dravinja                Triglav Kranj 
2006/07           Livar                   Bonifika                Krško 
2007/08           Rudar Velenje           Bonifika                Bela Krajina 
2008/09           Olimpija                Aluminij                Triglav Kranj 
2009/10           Primorje                Triglav Kranj           Aluminij 
2010/11           Aluminij                Interblock              Dravinja 
2011/12           Aluminij                Dob                     Šenčur 
2012/13           Zavrč                   Dob                     Krka 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Jul 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.