Slovakia - List of Women Champions

(as part of Czechoslovakia)
1968/69 Dukla ZPA Prešov
1969/70 Dukla ZPA Prešov
1970/71 Dukla ZPA Prešov
1971/72 Dukla ZPA Prešov
1972/73 Dukla ZPA Prešov
1973/74 Skloplast Trnava
1974/75 Skloplast Trnava
1975/76 Skloplast Trnava
1976/77 Skloplast Trnava
1977/78 Skloplast Trnava
1978/79 Skloplast Trnava
1979/80 Skloplast Trnava
1980/81 Slávia SSM Holic
1981/82 Agroslav Spišska Nová Ves
1982/83 Slávia SSM Holic
1983/84 Skloplast Trnava
1984/85 Slávia SSM Holic
1985/86 Skloplast Trnava
1986/87 Slávia SSM Holic
1987/88 Skloplast Trnava
1988(89 Skloplast Trnava
1989/90 Skloplast Trnava
1990/91 Slávia SSM Holic
1991/92 Slávno Filosof Bratislava
1992/93 FC Košice

(as independent state)
1999/00 ŠK Slovan Bratislava 
2000/01 ŠK Slovan Bratislava 
2001/02 ŠK ZsNP Žiar nad Hronom 
2002/03 ŠK ZsNP Žiar nad Hronom 
2003/04 ŠK Slovan Bratislava 
2004/05 Slovan Duslo Šaľa    
2005/06 Slovan Duslo Šaľa    
2006/07 Slovan Duslo Šaľa    
2007/08 Slovan Duslo Šaľa    
2008/09 ŠK Slovan Bratislava    
2009/10 ŠK Slovan Bratislava 
2010/11 ŠK Slovan Bratislava 
2011/12 ŠK Slovan Bratislava 
2012/13 FC Union Nové Zámky
2013/14 FC Union Nové Zámky
2014/15 FC Union Nové Zámky
2015/16 ŠK Slovan Bratislava 

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jul 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.