Sudan Cup 2006

[Nov 19]
Hilal El-Hasahisa           1-6        Hilal Port Sudan
Merreikh                    6-0        Amal
[Nov 20]
Hilal Omdurman              3-1        Mawrada 
Jazeerat                    0-0        Hilal Nyala                [aet, 3-4 pen]
[Nov 22]
Merreikh                    2-0        Hilal Port Sudan
[Nov 23]
Hilal Omdurman              5-0        Hilal Nyala
Final [Dec 14]
Merreikh                    2-0        Hilal Omdurman   
  [Endurance Idahor 36, Faisal Al-Ajab 80]


list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 21 Dec 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.