Solomon Islands - List of Foundation Dates

1981        Solomon Warriors FC (Honiara)        [founded as Uncles FC]
1992?       Kolei United FC (Honiara)
1998        Koloale FC (Honiara)
200?        Hana FC (Honiara)
            Kossa FC (Honiara)
            Makuru FC (Honiara)
            Marist FC (Honiara)
2010        Real Kakamora FC (Honiara)
            Western United FC (Honiara)
2017        FC Guadalcanal (Honiara)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.