Somalia 1937/38

Prima Divisione

Affiliated teams (4):

SC Aeronautico (Mogadiscio)
Dopolavoro Locatelli (Mogadiscio)
AC Mogadiscio
SC Truppe (Mogadiscio)

NB: Amaruini reportedly won the 1938 championship


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.