Somalia - Puntland 2017

Puntland State Football League 2017

NB: first ever edition; finished Sep 23

Participants (9):
  Bari FC
  Garowe City FC
  Boosaaso City FC
  FC Horseed
  Homboboro FC
  Somtel FC
  Qardho FC

Champions: Bari FC

NB: Qardho FC finished last


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Shafi'i Mohyaddin Abokar for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Shafi'i Mohyaddin Abokar (
Last updated: 28 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Shafi'i Mohyaddin Abokar and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.