Somalia - List of Champions Puntland Football Games

Tournament generally held biannually; the 2010 edition possibly was played end 2009
Ed Year    Winners               Runners-Up
 1 2006      not known 
 2 2008    Sool
 3 2009    Bari              bt  Sool             
 4 2010      not known
 5 2012    Nugaal            2-2 Karkar            [Nugaal on pen]
 6 2014    Nugaal            0-0 Sool              [5-4 pen]

NB: Nugaal's win in 2012 was their first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Jul 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.