Saint Kitts and Nevis - List of Cup Winners

Saint Kitts

Year    Winners    

1963      unknown (final Blackpool vs Rivals)
1964    Rovers
1965    Manchester United                  2-0 Garden Hotspurs FC (Basseterre) 
1966-75   unknown
1976    Superstars FC (Champsville)        0-0 Soho                               [aet, 4-1 pen]
1977-01   unknown
2001/02 Cayon Rockets (Cayon)    
2002/03 Village Superstars FC (Basseterre) 1-0 Newtown United FC (Basseterre)
2003/04 Village Superstars FC (Basseterre) 3-1 Cayon Rockets (Cayon)    
2004/05   unknown
2005/06   unknown
2006/07 Newtown United FC (Basseterre)     awd Village Superstars FC (Basseterre) 
2007/08   unknown
2008/09   unknown
2009/10 Newtown United FC (Basseterre)     2-0 St. Paul's United (Basseterre)
2010/11 Village Superstars FC (Basseterre) 4-3 Mantab                       
2011/12 St. Paul's United (Basseterre)     2-1 Newtown United FC (Basseterre)  
2012/13 Conaree FC                         1-1 Newtown United FC (Basseterre)     [aet, 5-4 pen]
2013/14 Newtown United FC (Basseterre)     1-0 Garden Hotspurs FC (Basseterre) 
2014/15 Conaree FC                         2-2 Cayon Rockets (Cayon)              [aet, 6-5 pen]
2015/16 Garden Hotspurs FC (Basseterre)    2-1 Conaree FC      

Presidents Cup
NB: super cup, played at beginning of new season
2013    St. Paul's United (Basseterre)     2-1 Conaree FC      
2014    St. Paul's United (Basseterre)
2015    St. Paul's United (Basseterre)     4-0 Conaree FC     


Legends Cup
2006/07 Harris United
2007/08 Stoney Grove Strikers
2008/09 Stoney Grove Strikers
2009/10 Stoney Grove Strikers
2010/11 Highlights International 
2011-13   not known
2013    Bath United      
2014-15   not known

NB: Harris United renamed Highlights in 2007

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.