Saint Kitts and Nevis - List of Foundation Dates

1962   Garden Hotspurs FC (Basseterre)
       Newtown United SC (Basseterre)               [founded as Zip Side Football Team]
1963   Pond Site Rangers (Basseterre)               [disbanded]
1968   Crab Hill United SC (Sandy Point Town)
1971   Saint Paul's United Strikers FC (Basseterre)
       Village Superstars FC (Champsville)          [founded as Superstars]                          
1973   Cayon Rockets FC (Cayon)
1975   Conaree FC (Conaree Village)
1980   Saint Peter's FC (Monkey Hill)
       Trafalgar Southstars FC (Basseterre)
2016   CCC Bath United FC (Bath, Nevis)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Nov 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.