Copa SUAT 2008

Montevideo, Uruguay
Peñarol (Montevideo, Uruguay)
Nacional (Montevideo, Uruguay)
Tacuary (Paraguay)
Universidad San Martín (Peru)
 [Feb 02]
San Martín 1-0  Tacuary
Peñarol    1-2  Nacional
 [Feb 04]
Peñarol    0-0  Tacuary    (pk 4-2)
Nacional   1-1  San Martín (pk 4-2)
Nacional winner

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Santiago Reis for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Santiago Reis (
Last updated: 2 Sep 2010

(C) Copyright Santiago Reis and RSSSF 2010
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.