Swaziland (Women) 2015/16

WFA League
Women's Knockout

WFA League

Champions: Young Buffaloes (Mliba)

Women's Knockout

Final [May 7]
Young Buffaloes     4-0 Mbabane Swallows



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 May 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.