Tahiti - List of Women Champions

2000/01 AS Tefana
2002-04   not known
2004/05 AS Tefana
2005/06   not known
2006/07 AS Tefana
2007/08 AS Papara
2008/09 AS Tefana
2009/10 AS Tefana
2010/11 AS Tiaré Tahiti
2011/12   not known
2012-15   not known
2015    AS Punaauia

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.