Tajikistan - List of Foundation Dates

1937    FK Istaravshan (Istaravshan)
1950    FK Regar-TadAZ (Tursunzade)
1957    CSKA Pomir (Dushanbe)
1960    FK Khatlon (Bokhtar)               [founded as FK Vahsh (Qurghonteppa)]
1965    FK Ravshan (Kulob)                 [founded as Ansol Kulob]
1973    Pandzhsher Dzhaloliddin (Rumi)  
1976    FK Hujand (Hujand)
1995    FK Dynamo (Dushanbe)
1996    FK Varzob (Dushanbe)
1999    Tajik Telekom (Qurghonteppa)
2003(?) FK Parvoz (Bobojon Ghafurov)       [founded as Aviator (Bobojon Ghafurov)]                       
2007    FK Istiqlol (Dushanbe)
2009    FK Xayr (Vahdat)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.