20th Anniversary Teplitzer FK 1923


20-5-1923	Brandenburg Dresden-VfR Plauen     4-0
20-5-1923	Teplitzer FK-VfR Halle             2-1

Third Place:

21-5-1923	VfR Plauen-VfR Halle               2-0


21-5-1923	Brandenburg Dresden-Teplitzer FK   3-2

Winner:  Brandenburg Dresden

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Javier García and Andrea Veronese for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Javier García (jgarcia2608@telefonica.net) and Andrea Veronese (veronas@alice.it)
Last updated: 19 Jun 2009

(C) Copyright Javier García, Andrea Veronese and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.