Thailand - List of Women Champions

Season   Champions                      Runners-up
2008/09  Rattanabundit [*]              BG Bundit Asia
2010     GH Bank RBAC                   BG Bundit Asia 
2011     BG Bundit Asia                 RBAC
2012       no championship held
2013     BG Bundit Asia                 Bangkok FC
2014-16    no championship held
2017     Chonburi                       BG Bundit Asia   

[*] Rattanabundit aka Nakhon Ratchasima-RBAC in 2008/09

Division 1

Season   Champions                      Runners-up

2010     Khon Kaen                      Surat Thani
2011     Bangkok                        Nakornnont-Dhurakij Pundit
2013     Buriram Rajabhat University    Nakhon Si Thamarat 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.