Thailand - List of Foundation Dates

1916     Army United                           [founded as Royal Thai Army FC]
1937     Royal Thai Air Force United FC
         Royal Thai Navy FC                    [aka Rajnavi]
1950     Royal Thai Airforce FC
1955     Bangkok Bank FC
1967     Port Authority of Thailand FC
1968     Raj Pracha FC Bangkok                 [founded as UCOM Raj-Pracha] 
         Raj-Vithi FC Bangkok
1970     Buriram United FC                     [founded as Provincial Electricity Authority FC (PEA)]
1971     Osothapa FC  
1976     Sinthana FC Bangkok                   [founded as Bangtoey Football Team; merged 2004 with  Chulalongkorn University FC Bangkok to Chula-Sinthana FC Bangkok]    
         Big Bang Chula United FC Bangkok      [aka BBCU FC; founded as Chula-Sinthana FC Bangkok]
1981     Telephone Organisation of Thailand FC
1988     Bangkok United FC                     [founded as Bangkok University FC] 
1989     SCG Muang Thong United
1992     BEC Tero Sasana                       [founded as Sasana Witthaya School FC]
1994     Stock Exchange FC                     [aka Ratana Bundit]
1997     Bangkok Christian College FCA
         Thai Farmers Bank FC Bangkok
1998     Suphanburi FC   
         Sisaket FC
         Satun United FC
1999     Nakhon Ratchasima FC                [aka Korat Stingray]  
2002     Chonburi FC
2004     Ratchaburi FC
2008     Bangkok Glass FC
         Chiang Rai United FC
         Pattaya United FC
2009     Chainat FC
         Sukhotai FC
2010     Krung Thonburi FC
2011     Assumption United FC Nonthaburi
2015     Internazionale FC Pattaya
         Kaeng Khoi TRU FC Saraburi

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.